Reviews

 

Results From My Clients

From Melissa Dugan:

I have worked with Monica just over a year. In that year, I have had more healing than in my lifetime of soul searching, faith building, inner child work, family counseling and personal therapy. She uses not only potent coaching practices but also powerful, energy work to magnify healing. Every week she steadily and easily guides me deeper and deeper into my soul. She has opened me up to truly knowing myself and discovering my unique path. I am an entirely different person than I was one year ago. I am happier, more satisfied, grounded, at peace and definitely, more accepting of myself and others. Our work together has grown beyond healing old wounds and feeling better. Monica is helping me strengthen my intuition and build my faith. She is more than a guide, coach, and mentor. She is a voice of unconditional love, pure acceptance, and Universal understanding.

Melissa Dugan

August 2017

When I called Monica I was desperately searching for someone to really help me. I had worked with many other people already; as I have been experiencing chronic health challenges for more than 10 years, which affects me on every level of my Being.

There is safety and authenticity in the space Monica holds. To me, this is imperative for healing that does more than temporarily shift your mood. I felt I could unhinge and go deeply into uncovering sources of grief, pain and bewilderment. Monica continued to hold that space and allow me to feel, not hide, not pretend that I am more alright than I really am…thus teaching me to remember to be authentic, to have courage and love unconditionally; starting with myself.

The outcome after my 3 months working with Monica is that I’m gifted some of my first, true experiences of hope for myself and life, and a remembrance of connection to Source that I do deserve.  Now, I begin to move towards forgiveness and clarity, and with hope into balance and well-being.

If you are hurting and searching, Monica and the gifts she gives freely, are a meaningful place to find your strength to heal and the guidance that is needed to hear your own heart while Monica lends you hers as a bridge.
In Gratitude and Respect,
Alicia Milliken

Another testimonial from a client who is also a coach. Her name is Patty Miske.

When I met Monica, I was at a crossroad.  I was looking for a skill set that I can add to my bag of tools and  move forward to my next step.  Monica’s honesty was a very big connection for me and I opened up to a big experience.  I will be honest with you.  My fear about acceptance, money and loneliness was driving my lack of focus and joy.  If any of you know that your thoughts are driving your decisions, Monica is skilled at directing you to uncover your truth.

Here’s the latest from Melissa Dugan, a client from Colorado. We meet on Skype every week. She enrolled in my program 3 months ago:

I’ve worked with Monica for just under three months, and I have had more healing in that time than 30 years of therapy. Her work has shifted me out of self-defeating beliefs and into hope and excitement about life. Before working with Monica, I tried affirmations and blocking negativity out of my life, but my old, beliefs and habits never disappeared. They were always lurking below the surface ready to condemn, inhibit and shame me. I was operating on auto-pilot like I didn’t have a choice about how to feel. I held on to old wounds and grievances, which bound me to years of depression and anxiety. It wasn’t until I became sick with Epstein-Barr when I realized I had to take responsibility for myself, my feelings, my beliefs and my attitude towards others. Monica truly opened doors in my soul, which I thought were locked forever. She helped me see new ways of forgiving. She steered me away from blaming others for my misery, and she guided me towards loving myself. Monica has helped me identify self-limiting beliefs, extricate them and let them go. I truly have never experienced such deep clearing and healing. I can’t wait for what is to come in our next three months together!    Melissa Dugan, Oct 1, 2016

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Monica Dubay and her Heal Your Mind Heal Your Life Transformation Program. Her work is compassionate, intuitive and powerful and it has already made a dramatic difference in my life! I was holding on to some very self-limiting beliefs around my self-worth and supporting myself doing work that I love.  In our work together, we pulled those belief out of the darkness, faced them TOGETHER and released them from my body, mind and soul. The process involved individual Energy Releasing sessions, Cranio-Sacral work and Marconics Energy Healing. It has been such a tremendous relief to finally feel as though I am truly moving forward and no longer letting these beliefs control my future. In the past I had done good healing work but it wasn’t quite enough…affirmations, positive thinking, meditation, therapy are all beneficial, but they don’t remove the beliefs from within you and that is what Monica does so beautifully and skillfully!

Since starting our work together many positive things have come into my life – more business, increased funds, a new love interest, speaking opportunities and support from unexpected sources. Abundance takes many forms and I see it coming to me easily because I believe that it will! This is a powerful change for me and I thank my work with Monica for helping to create this change!

I look forward to continuing our work together and my internal transformation that will continue to take place. Thank you Monica for the powerful, intuitive and healing work that you offer the world!!   Paula Foster, April 7, 2016

 

My story was an ongoing battle for over 40 years. Every morning I would wake up angry for no reason.  I felt like a failure in anything I tried to accomplish whether it be work, relationships, money etc. I did fail because I gave in to the belief that I was never good enough and would never amount to anything.   I was on anti-depressants and other things for years and nothing seemed to help.

I came across Monica’s class “A Course in Miracles” that she teaches every Monday and reached out to her to help me. I also signed up for her Transformation Program and worked privately with her.

She showed me how to live without fear, how to love myself more, and to forgive those who hurt me in the past.   I don’t wake up angry and feeling like a failure anymore.   With her guidance I have become more positive, loving and productive in my life.  I recommend to anyone who is feeling this way to reach out to Monica.  She has really helped me look at life more positively.  –Tim C. Feb. 2016

Individual sessions:

Sept. 20, 2017

Monica

Thank you for confronting me with my relationship block yesterday.
We had a wonderful evening.
Growing,

N.O.

For many years I felt deep in my heart that there was a life purpose waiting for me to embrace and fulfill. I tried several ways over the years to discover this purpose with out any success. I had given up and thought I’d never find it until I met Monica. Her ability to guide me and  into finding my life purpose in our individual sessions, was miraculous and I now feel an overwhelming sense of joy, relief and belonging. –Crystal Goodwin, April 2016

Money Blocks Workshop:

Monica’s ability to identify and clear away beliefs about money that are keeping us stuck was extraordinary.  This group not only erased my fears and beliefs about money, but it changed my outlook on my whole financial future and for that I will be forever grateful. — Crystal Goodwin, April 2016

What worked was the powerful releasing with the group and your energy work to remove them. It was amazing how tapped in I felt and then to be able to test my body’s response after a clearing was truly liberating and empowering. Oh, and I felt such incredible RELIEF to name the limiting beliefs, bring them out into the daylight and face them head on. Feeling them drain away from me was truly life changing! It was also beneficial to hear what other women are carrying around in their hearts and souls and to know we are not alone and that there is help with the work that we did together.      Paula Foster, March 2016